Visit the Contact Us page for general agency contact information.

Joseph A. Fox

Executive Director

Paul Thompson

Deputy Executive Director

Dessa Baker

General Counsel

Diana Byrd

Human Resources Manager

Kristi Ice

Legislative & Policy Director

Kristen Lancaster

Retirement Benefits Administrator

Ashish Pai

Director of Information Technology

Marc Pierce

Administrator of Defined Contribution Plans

Brad Tillberg

Chief Investment Officer

Stephanie White

Communications Manager

Brian Wolf

Director of Finance & CFO


Director of Member Services