Pathfinder Seminar Series

You’re invited to attend these special online events. Chad Guest, your Pathfinder Retirement Plan Counselor is here to help you understand the resources available to you and how to use them to help prepare for your retirement.

Each hour-long meeting includes a 30-minute presentation and time for questions. Register prior to the online seminar to ensure you have the login information ahead of the meeting. You are welcome to attend multiple events.

Seminar Topic Seminar Date Registration Link
Retirement Readiness

Tuesday, June 7 at 11 a.m

Thursday, July 7 at 2 p.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Financial Wellness

Thursday, June 9 at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5 at 11 a.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Investing Basics

Tuesday, June 14 at 11 a.m.

Thursday, July 14 at 2 p.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Retirement Planning for Women

Thursday, June 16 at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, July 12 at 11 a.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Understanding Distribution Options

Tuesday, June 21 at 11 a.m.

Thursday, August 4 at 2 p.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Steps to Manage Risk

Thursday, June 23 at 2 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2 at 11 a.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Market Volatility

Tuesday, June 28 at 11 a.m.

Thursday, July 29 at 2 p.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Asset Allocation

Thursday, June 30 at 2 p.m.

Thursday, July 26 at 11 a.m.

Register Now

Register Now

Pathfinder Seminars on Demand

Seminars are available by request for participating agencies. Pathfinder offers a variety of different educational opportunities in order to provide members with the information and skills they need to manage their retirement savings. A list of seminar topics is provided below. To request a seminar, contact Chad Guest at (405) 323-6359 or email chad.guest@empower-retirement.com.

Seminars topics include:

  • Approaching Retirement
  • Asset Allocation
  • Budgeting
  • Distribution Options
  • Enrollment
  • Financially Fit
  • Increasing Deferrals
  • Investment Fundamentals
  • Market Volatility
  • Steps to Help You Manage Risk
  • Tax Credits
  • Web Presentation

For more information about Pathfinder, please visit the Pathfinder website at www.okpathfinder.com.