Start planning your retirement with an OPERS Pre-Retirement Seminar. This seminar is offered as an online webinar or in-person presentation. Pre-retirement Seminars are open to all OPERS members who are within two years of retirement eligibility, and members are encouraged to attend more than once. More dates will be added as they are determined.  Please check back regularly for any updates.

Online Webinar Dates Location Opens for Registration
Friday, February, 10, 2023 at 9:30 a.m. Webinar OPEN
Monday, March 6, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. Webinar OPEN
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 9:30 a.m. Webinar Monday, February 6, 2023
Thursday, May 4, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. Webinar Monday, March 6, 2023
Thursday, June 1, 2023 at 9:30 a.m. Webinar Monday, April 3, 223
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. Webinar Monday, May 1, 2023
In-person Seminar Dates Location Opens for Registration
Thursday, February, 23, 2023 at 9:30 a.m. Oklahoma City OPEN
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. Oklahoma City OPEN
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 9:30 a.m. Oklahoma City Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023 at 1:00 p.m. Oklahoma City Monday, March 20, 2023
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 9:30 a.m. Oklahoma CIty Monday, April 17, 2023

To register for a Pre-Retirement seminar, please use the form below or call OPERS at 1-800-733-9008 or 405-858-6737.

When you call to register, please be prepared to provide your name, address, OPERS member ID, employer name, home and work phone numbers.

Register Online Form

  • Your OPERS Member ID can be found on most correspondence sent from OPERS (letters, statements). If you don't know your OPERS Member ID, you could provide your state employee ID, but do not include your Social Security number.
  • Hidden
    (Each member needs to register individually)