Start planning your retirement with an OPERS Pre-Retirement Seminar. This seminar is offered as an online webinar or in-person presentation. Pre-retirement Seminars are open to all OPERS members who are within two years of retirement eligibility, and members are encouraged to attend more than once. More dates will be added as they are determined.  Please check back regularly for any updates.

 

Online Seminar Dates Location Opens for Registration
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. Webinar CLOSED
Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. Webinar OPEN
Thursday, June 20, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. Webinar OPEN
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. Webinar May 20, 2024
In-person Seminar Dates Location Opens for Registration
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. Tulsa OPEN
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. Lawton OPEN
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 at 9:30 a.m. Oklahoma City OPEN
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 1:00 pm. McAlester OPEN
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. Tulsa OPEN
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. Oklahoma City April 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 at 1:00 p.m. Woodward May 13, 2024

 

To register for a Pre-Retirement seminar, please use the form below or call OPERS at 1-800-733-9008 or 405-858-6737.

When you call to register, please be prepared to provide your name, address, OPERS member ID, employer name, home and work phone numbers.

Register Online Form

  • Your OPERS Member ID can be found on most correspondence sent from OPERS (letters, statements). If you don't know your OPERS Member ID, you could provide your state employee ID, but do not include your Social Security number.
  • Hidden
    (Each member needs to register individually)
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Skip to content